DP World logo
ABOUT US
FACILITIES
TARIFF
CONTACT US
ONLINE TRACKING
 
 

Contact Us

DP World Jeddah
Middle East Region
PO Box 16834
Jeddah 21474
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel +966 12 6270080
Fax +966 12 6270128
Email : Admincom.Jsct@dpworld.com

Contact Persons


Mohammad Al Shaikh
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
E-Mail: Mohammad.Alshaikh@dpworld.com

Tommy Joseph
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
E-Mail: Tommy.Joseph@dpworld.com

Hussien Al Amoudi
HR & Admin Manager
E-Mail: Hussien.Alamoudi@dpworld.com

Dawood Al Nassar
Procurement Manager
E-Mail: Dawood.Alnassar@dpworld.com

Lareef Lafir
IT Manager
E-Mail: Lareef.Lafir@dpworld.com

Abdelghany Fawzy
Engineering Manager
E-Mail: Abdelghany.Fawzy@dpworld.com

Binu Pothen
Finance Manager
E-Mail: Binu.Pothen@dpworld.com

Shahid Ali
Operations Manager
E-Mail: Shahid.Ali@dpworld.com

Hussien Kurdi
Acting HSE Manager
E-Mail: Hussien.Kurdi@dpworld.com